Bolthouse farms watermelon mint lemonade juice, Watermelon; Lemonade

USDA name: Watermelon mint lemonade juice, Watermelon; lemonade

Brandedby Wm. Bolthouse Farms Inc.

estimated 79 calories in 8 fl. oz. (240mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
79EST. KCAL

Bolthouse farms watermelon mint lemonade juice, Watermelon; Lemonade, 8 fl. oz. (240mL)

79 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
20 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
19 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 fl. oz. (240mL)
Amount per serving
Calories
79
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 9.6 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 20 gEstimated7%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 19 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 17 gEstimated34%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 19.2 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 28.8 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated
    • Potassium1% 28.8 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Water, Lemon juice, Cane sugar, Watermelon juice concentrate, Natural flavor, Mint extract, Beta carotene, Vegetable juice (for color)

    Brand
    Bolthouse farms
    Made by
    Wm. Bolthouse Farms Inc.
    Label serving
    8 fl. oz. (240mL)
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    0071464016975
    Category
    Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
    Label updated
    2023-06-01

    How it compares

    Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Potassium (estimated)

      Lower than 89%

      Same value as 128 of 5,263 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 71%

      Same value as 226 of 8,808 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 70%

      Same value as 73 of 8,759 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 67%

      Same value as 73 of 8,660 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 62%

      Same value as 813 of 8,764 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Lower than 55%

      Same value as 2,105 of 4,729 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in bolthouse farms watermelon mint lemonade juice, watermelon; lemonade?
    8 fl. oz. (240mL): estimated 79 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 20 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in bolthouse farms watermelon mint lemonade juice, watermelon; lemonade?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in bolthouse farms watermelon mint lemonade juice, watermelon; lemonade?
    estimated 8.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy33 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference8.3 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars7.9 g
    Sugars, added7.1 g
    Calcium, Ca8 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K12 mg
    Sodium, Na4 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2568681, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.