Bolthouse farms beverage flavored with watermelon juice from concentrate and mint, Watermelon mint lemonade

USDA name: Beverage flavored with watermelon juice from concentrate and mint, Watermelon mint lemonade

Brandedby Wm. Bolthouse Farms Inc.

estimated 111 calories in 11 OZA (325 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 325 g (estimated)
111EST. KCAL

Bolthouse farms beverage flavored with watermelon juice from concentrate and mint, Watermelon mint lemonade, 11 OZA (325 ml)

111 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
27 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
26 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size11 OZA (325 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
111
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 16.3 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 27 gEstimated10%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 26 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 12 gEstimated24%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 19.5 mgEstimated2%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 39 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium2% 19.5 mgEstimated
  • Potassium1% 39 mgEstimated
  • Sodium1% 16.3 mgEstimated

Little or none: Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Water, Lemon juice, Cane sugar, Watermelon juice concentrate, Natural flavor, Dragonfruit puree (color), Mint extract, Beta carotene (color).

Brand
Bolthouse farms
Made by
Wm. Bolthouse Farms Inc.
Label serving
11 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
071464019761
Category
Soda
Label updated
2017-10-13

How it compares

Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 81%

    Same value as 43 of 1,225 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 72%

    Same value as 37 of 7,793 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 66%

    Same value as 10 of 7,589 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 65%

    Same value as 1 of 7,820 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 63%

    Same value as 90 of 7,866 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 47%

    Same value as 70 of 1,359 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in bolthouse farms beverage flavored with watermelon juice from concentrate and mint, watermelon mint lemonade?
11 OZA (325 ml): estimated 111 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 27 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in bolthouse farms beverage flavored with watermelon juice from concentrate and mint, watermelon mint lemonade?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in bolthouse farms beverage flavored with watermelon juice from concentrate and mint, watermelon mint lemonade?
estimated 8.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy34 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference8.3 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars8 g
Sugars, added3.7 g
Calcium, Ca6 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K12 mg
Sodium, Na5 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1947774, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.