Blue diamond vanilla almondmilk, Vanilla

USDA name: Vanilla almondmilk, Vanilla

Brandedby Blue Diamond Growers

estimated 79 calories in 8 fl oz (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.8 g, fat: estimated 1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
79EST. KCAL

Blue diamond vanilla almondmilk, Vanilla, 8 fl oz (240 ml)

79 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
14 gEstimated
Fat
2.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
13 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 fl oz (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
79
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5 gEstimated3%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 149 mgEstimated6%
Total Carbohydrate 14 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 13 gEstimated
Protein 1 gEstimated
Vitamin D 4.8 mcgEstimated24%
Calcium 451 mgEstimated35%
Iron 0.72 mgEstimated4%
Potassium 170 mgEstimated4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin D24% 4.8 µgEstimated
  • Vitamin A10% 91.2 µgEstimated

Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium35% 451 mgEstimated
  • Sodium6% 149 mgEstimated
  • Iron4% 0.72 mgEstimated
  • Magnesium4% 16.8 mgEstimated
  • Potassium4% 170 mgEstimated
  • Phosphorus2% 19.2 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Almondmilk (filtered water, Almonds), Cane sugar, Calcium carbonate, Natural flavors, Potassium citrate, Sea salt, Sunflower lecithin, Gellan gum, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d2, D-alpha-tocopherol (natural vitamin e).

Brand
Blue diamond
Made by
Blue Diamond Growers
Label serving
8 fl oz
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041570110966
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2023-05-31

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 79%

    Same value as 31 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 222 of 1,163 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 69%

    Same value as 240 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 67%

    Same value as 88 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 65%

    Same value as 31 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 63%

    Same value as 51 of 1,193 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in blue diamond vanilla almondmilk, vanilla?
8 fl oz (240 ml): estimated 79 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 14 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
How much protein is in blue diamond vanilla almondmilk, vanilla?
estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 5%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in blue diamond vanilla almondmilk, vanilla?
estimated 5.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 21 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy33 kcal
Protein0.42 g
Total lipid (fat)1 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5.8 g
Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
Total Sugars5.4 g
Calcium, Ca188 mg
Iron, Fe0.3 mg
Magnesium, Mg7 mg
Phosphorus, P8 mg
Potassium, K71 mg
Sodium, Na62 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
Vitamin A, RAE38 µg
Vitamin E3 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)2 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0.62 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0.21 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2621830, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.