Silk vanilla almondmilk, Vanilla

USDA name: Vanilla almondmilk, Vanilla

Brandedby Danone US, Llc

estimated 90 calories in 8 OZA (236 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.8 g, fat: estimated 1.1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 236 g (estimated)
90EST. KCAL

Silk vanilla almondmilk, Vanilla, 8 OZA (236 ml)

90 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0.99 gEstimated
Carbs
16 gEstimated
Fat
2.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0.94 gEstimated
Sugars
15 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (236 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
90
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5 gEstimated3%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 160 mgEstimated7%
Total Carbohydrate 16 gEstimated6%
Dietary Fiber 0.94 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 15 gEstimated
Protein 0.99 gEstimated
Calcium 451 mgEstimated35%
Iron 0.35 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 35.4 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B12125% 3 µgEstimated
  • Riboflavin (B2)33% 0.42 mgEstimated

Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium35% 451 mgEstimated
  • Zinc11% 1.2 mgEstimated
  • Sodium7% 160 mgEstimated
  • Magnesium4% 16.5 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.35 mgEstimated
  • Potassium1% 35.4 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Almondmilk (filtered water, Almonds), Cane sugar, Sea salt, Natural flavor, Locust bean gum, Sunflower lecithin, Gellan gum. Vitamins & minerals: calcium carbonate, Vitamin e acetate, Zinc gluconate, Vitamin a palmitate, Riboflavin (b2), Vitamin b12, Vitamin d2.

Brand
Silk
Made by
Danone US, Llc
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
025293001282
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2021-02-15

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 92%

    Same value as 8 of 1,163 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 86%

    Same value as 31 of 932 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 86%

    Same value as 6 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 80%

    Same value as 9 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 76%

    Same value as 2 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 68%

    Same value as 3 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in silk vanilla almondmilk, vanilla?
8 OZA (236 ml): estimated 90 calories; protein: estimated 0.99 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
How much protein is in silk vanilla almondmilk, vanilla?
estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in silk vanilla almondmilk, vanilla?
estimated 6.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 22 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy38 kcal
Protein0.42 g
Total lipid (fat)1.1 g
Carbohydrate, by difference6.8 g
Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
Total Sugars6.4 g
Calcium, Ca191 mg
Iron, Fe0.15 mg
Magnesium, Mg7 mg
Potassium, K15 mg
Sodium, Na68 mg
Zinc, Zn0.51 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
Riboflavin0.18 mg
Vitamin B-121.3 µg
Vitamin A, IU212 iu
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units42 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0.85 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0.21 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2084407, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.