Atkins creamy caramel flavored protein-rich shake, Creamy caramel
USDA name: Creamy caramel flavored protein-rich shake, Creamy caramel
Brandedby Atkins Nutritionals, Inc.
estimated 159 calories in 1 Shake (325 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 4.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.1 g, fat: estimated 3.1 g.
Atkins creamy caramel flavored protein-rich shake, Creamy caramel, 1 Shake (325 ml)
159 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 15 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 7 gEstimated
- Fat
- 10 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 4.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories159
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Riboflavin (B2)23% 0.3 mgEstimated
- Biotin (B7)22% 6.5 µgEstimated
- Vitamin E22% 3.3 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K20% 24.1 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)20% 1 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)20% 3.2 mgEstimated
- Vitamin C20% 17.9 mgEstimated
- Folate12% 48.8 µgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium30% 390 mgEstimated
- Magnesium24% 101 mgEstimated
- Zinc22% 2.4 mgEstimated
- Iodine20% 29.3 µgEstimated
- Selenium18% 9.8 µgEstimated
- Sodium10% 231 mgEstimated
- Potassium9% 410 mgEstimated
- Iron6% 1 mgEstimated
Little or none: Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Milk protein concentrate, Soy protein isolate, Sunflower oil, Prebiotic soluble corn fiber, Cream, Vitamin & mineral blend, Cellulose gel, Natural and artificial flavors, Salt, Dipotassium phosphate, Potassium citrate, Cellulose gum, Soy lecithin, Carrageenan, Acesulfame potassium, Sucralose. Vitamin & mineral blend:magnesium phosphate, Tricalcium phosphate, Sodium ascorbate (vitamin c), Zinc gluconate, Dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate (vitamine), Potassium iodide, Manganese gluconate, Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Phytonadione (vitamin k), Cholecalciferol (vitamin d3), D-calcium pantothenate (vitamin b5), Sodium selenite, Sodium molybdate, Biotin (vitamin b7), Chromium chloride, Folic acid (vitamin b9), Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Thiamin hydrochloride (vitamin b1), Riboflavin (vitamin b2), Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12).
- Brand
- Atkins
- Made by
- Atkins Nutritionals, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 Shake
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 637480015639
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2021-05-20
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein (estimated)
Higher than 97%
Same value as 2 of 4,636 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 97%
Same value as 0 of 4,670 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 5 of 2,487 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 5 of 2,706 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 10 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 87%
Same value as 7 of 4,503 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in atkins creamy caramel flavored protein-rich shake, creamy caramel?
- 1 Shake (325 ml): estimated 159 calories; protein: estimated 15 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7 g, fat: estimated 10 g.
- How much protein is in atkins creamy caramel flavored protein-rich shake, creamy caramel?
- estimated 4.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 38%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in atkins creamy caramel flavored protein-rich shake, creamy caramel?
- estimated 0.65 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 30 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 49 kcal |
| Protein | 4.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 3.1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.31 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 120 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.31 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 31 mg |
| Potassium, K | 126 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 71 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 0.74 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Iodine, I | 9 µg |
| Selenium, Se | 3 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 5.5 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.092 mg |
| Niacin | 0.98 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.31 mg |
| Biotin | 2 µg |
| Folate, total | 15 µg |
| Vitamin E (alpha-tocopherol) | 1 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 50 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 7.4 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.77 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 1.9 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0.31 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 3 mg |
| Chromium, Cr | 2 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2461822, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.