7-select dark chocolate
USDA name: Dark chocolate
Brandedby 7-Eleven, Inc.
calories not reported in 1 Bar (50 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
7-select dark chocolate, 1 Bar (50 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Dark chocolate (chocolate liquor, Sugar, Cocoa butter, Soy lecithin, Vanilla flavor).
- Brand
- 7-select
- Made by
- 7-Eleven, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 Bar
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 052548722647
- Category
- Chocolate
- Label updated
- 2022-04-21
Questions
- How many calories are in 7-select dark chocolate?
- 1 Bar (50 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in 7-select dark chocolate?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
Similar foods
- Chocolove organic dark chocolate, Dark
- Chocolove dark chocolate
- The dark side dark chocolate
- Golden alps dark chocolate, Dark chocolate
- Astor chocolate dark chocolate bar, Dark chocolate
- Ross chocolates dark chocolate bar, Dark chocolate
- Astor chocolate dark chocolate bark, Dark chocolate
- Jelina chocolatier dark chocolate
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2293002, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.