Zoneperfect orange cream carb wise shake, Orange cream
USDA name: Orange cream carb wise shake, Orange cream
Brandedby Abbott Laboratories IncDiscontinued 2021-05-25
estimated 149 calories in 11 OZA (330 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 9.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.5 g, fat: estimated 0.3 g.
Zoneperfect orange cream carb wise shake, Orange cream, 11 OZA (330 ml)
149 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 30 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 5 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0.99 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories149
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B12100% 2.4 µgEstimated
- Folate70% 281 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)60% 3 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)46% 0.59 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)44% 7 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B630% 0.5 mgEstimated
- Vitamin C20% 18.1 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K13% 15.8 µgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Zinc68% 7.5 mgEstimated
- Calcium48% 630 mgEstimated
- Selenium42% 23.1 µgEstimated
- Iodine31% 46.2 µgEstimated
- Phosphorus28% 350 mgEstimated
- Sodium10% 221 mgEstimated
- Potassium4% 191 mgEstimated
Little or none: Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Ingredients: water, Milk protein isolate, Calcium caseinate; less than 2% of: natural flavor, Sunflower oil, Inulin, Maltodextrin, Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium, Cellulose gel, Cellulose gum, Carrageenan vitamins and minerals potassium phosphate, Sodium phosphate, Sodium ascorbate (vit. C], Sodium chloride, Zinc gluconate, Di-alpha-tocopheryl acetate [vit. E], Niacinamide [vit. B3], Manganese gluconate, Calcium pantothenate [vit. B5], Vitamin a palmitate, Pyridoxine hydrochloride vit. B6), Thiamine hydrochloride [vit. B1], Riboflavin vit. Ba], Chromium chloride, Folic acid [vit. B9], Beta-carotene, Vitamin d3, Biotin [vit. B7], Sodium molybdate, Sodium selenite, Potassium iodide, Phylloquinone [vit. K1], And cyanocobalamin [vit. B12]).
- Brand
- Zoneperfect
- Made by
- Abbott Laboratories Inc
- Label serving
- 11 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 638102672599
- Category
- Meal Replacement Supplements
- Label updated
- 2020-06-08
How it compares
Against other records in Meal Replacement Supplements, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Lower than 97%
Same value as 1 of 157 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 95%
Same value as 3 of 163 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Lower than 85%
Same value as 16 of 164 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 85%
Same value as 3 of 164 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 84%
Same value as 3 of 164 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 83%
Same value as 1 of 164 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in zoneperfect orange cream carb wise shake, orange cream?
- 11 OZA (330 ml): estimated 149 calories; protein: estimated 30 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 0.99 g.
- How much protein is in zoneperfect orange cream carb wise shake, orange cream?
- estimated 9.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 81%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in zoneperfect orange cream carb wise shake, orange cream?
- estimated 1.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 28 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 45 kcal |
| Protein | 9.1 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 1.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 191 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 106 mg |
| Potassium, K | 58 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 67 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 2.3 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Iodine, I | 14 µg |
| Selenium, Se | 7 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 5.5 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.18 mg |
| Niacin | 2.1 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.91 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.15 mg |
| Folate, total | 85 µg |
| Folic acid | 52 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.73 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 530 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 4.8 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.15 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 8 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2253776, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.