Zico hydrate fruit punch hydration beverage, Fruit punch

USDA name: Fruit punch hydration beverage, Fruit punch

Brandedby Zico Rising, Inc

estimated 60 calories in 16.9 fl oz (500 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 500 g (estimated)
60EST. KCAL

Zico hydrate fruit punch hydration beverage, Fruit punch, 16.9 fl oz (500 ml)

60 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
15 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
13 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size16.9 fl oz (500 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
60
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 200 mgEstimated9%
Total Carbohydrate 15 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 13 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 10 gEstimated20%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 25 mgEstimated2%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 750 mgEstimated16%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Magnesium45% 190 mgEstimated
    • Potassium16% 750 mgEstimated
    • Phosphorus15% 185 mgEstimated
    • Sodium9% 200 mgEstimated
    • Calcium2% 25 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Filtered water, Coconut water, Cane sugar, Citric acid, Natural flavors, Magnesium citrate, Dipotassium phosphate, Sodium citrate, Stevia leaf extract.

    Brand
    Zico hydrate
    Made by
    Zico Rising, Inc
    Label serving
    16.9 fl oz
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    180127000647
    Category
    Sport Drinks
    Label updated
    2023-06-13

    How it compares

    Against other records in Sport Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Potassium (estimated)

      Higher than 96%

      Same value as 3 of 665 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 73%

      Same value as 5 of 743 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 63%

      Same value as 3 of 163 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 58%

      Same value as 3 of 740 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 55%

      Same value as 5 of 745 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 53%

      Same value as 3 of 729 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in zico hydrate fruit punch hydration beverage, fruit punch?
    16.9 fl oz (500 ml): estimated 60 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 15 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in zico hydrate fruit punch hydration beverage, fruit punch?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in zico hydrate fruit punch hydration beverage, fruit punch?
    estimated 3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy12 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference3 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars2.6 g
    Sugars, added2 g
    Calcium, Ca5 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Magnesium, Mg38 mg
    Phosphorus, P37 mg
    Potassium, K150 mg
    Sodium, Na40 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2612452, published 2023-07-13. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.