Woodland Ten Free Range Eggs Grade 6 530g

Brandedby Mainland poultry limited

65 calories in None (46 g). Per 100 g, protein: 12.8 g, carbohydrates: 0.22 g, fat: 10 g.

Serving
1
= 46 g
65KCAL

Woodland Ten Free Range Eggs Grade 6 530g, None (46 g)

65 calories

Protein
5.9 g
Carbs
0.1 g
Fat
4.6 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
0.1 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving sizeNone (46 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
65
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 4.6 g6%
Saturated Fat 1.4 g7%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium 61.2 mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 0.1 g0%
Total Sugars 0.1 g
Protein 5.9 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium3% 61.2 mg

Ingredients

Eggs

Brand
Woodland
Made by
Mainland poultry limited
Label serving
None
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
9414674989515
Category
Eggs
Label updated
2021-12-10

Questions

How many calories are in woodland ten free range eggs grade 6 530g?
None (46 g): 65 calories; protein: 5.9 g, carbohydrates: 0.1 g, fat: 4.6 g.
How much protein is in woodland ten free range eggs grade 6 530g?
12.8 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 36%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in woodland ten free range eggs grade 6 530g?
estimated 0.22 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy142 kcal
Protein12.8 g
Total lipid (fat)10 g
Carbohydrate, by difference0.22 g
Total Sugars0.22 g
Sodium, Na133 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated3 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2316985, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.