Wild harvest organic raspberry black tea
USDA name: Organic raspberry black tea
Brandedby Star Markets Co.
estimated 80 calories in 1 BOTTLE (500 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4.2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Wild harvest organic raspberry black tea, 1 BOTTLE (500 ml)
80 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 21 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 20 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories80
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Purified water, Organic cane sugar, Organic black tea, Natural flavor, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c).
- Brand
- Wild harvest
- Made by
- Star Markets Co.
- Label serving
- 1 bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 711535512639
- Category
- Iced & Bottle Tea
- Label updated
- 2018-08-10
How it compares
Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Lower than 65%
Same value as 760 of 2,145 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 64%
Same value as 14 of 2,070 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 63%
Same value as 16 of 2,170 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 62%
Same value as 7 of 2,160 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 5%
Same value as 2,037 of 2,145 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 3%
Same value as 2,110 of 2,168 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in wild harvest organic raspberry black tea?
- 1 BOTTLE (500 ml): estimated 80 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 21 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in wild harvest organic raspberry black tea?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in wild harvest organic raspberry black tea?
- estimated 4.2 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Zevia organic raspberry sweetened black tea, Raspberry
- Simple truth organic raspberry sparkling black tea, Raspberry
- Teas' tea organic ice-steeped cold brew raspberry black tea, Raspberry
- The maple guild organic and fair trade real brewed black tea, Raspberry
- O organics organic raw kombucha fermented tea, Raspberry black currant
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 16 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 4.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 4 g |
| Sugars, added | 4 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2129030, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.