Wild harvest low sodium chicken organic broth, Chicken
USDA name: Low sodium chicken organic broth, Chicken
Brandedby Star Markets Co.
estimated 5 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.42 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Wild harvest low sodium chicken organic broth, Chicken, 1 cup (240 ml)
5 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 1 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories5
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium6% 139 mgEstimated
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).
Ingredients
Organic chicken stock, Contains less than 2% of organic cane sugar, Organic chicken flavor, Organic vegetable flavor (contains organic carrots, Organic onion, Organic celery), Salt, Organic yeast extract, Sea salt, Organic spice.
- Brand
- Wild harvest
- Made by
- Star Markets Co.
- Label serving
- 1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 711535502890
- Category
- Canned Soup
- Label updated
- 2020-12-05
How it compares
Against other records in Canned Soup, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Lower than 91%
Same value as 187 of 2,272 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 91%
Same value as 60 of 2,267 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 258 of 1,378 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 74%
Same value as 286 of 2,269 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 64%
Same value as 770 of 2,139 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 62%
Same value as 338 of 2,261 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in wild harvest low sodium chicken organic broth, chicken?
- 1 cup (240 ml): estimated 5 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in wild harvest low sodium chicken organic broth, chicken?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 84%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in wild harvest low sodium chicken organic broth, chicken?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Brandless organic low sodium chicken broth
- O organics low sodium chicken broth, Chicken
- Meijer chicken organic low sodium broth, Chicken
- Shoprite organic, Chicken low sodium broth, Chicken
- Empire kosher organic low sodium chicken broth
- Fresh thyme chicken organic low sodium broth, Chicken
- Wellsley farms chicken organic low sodium broth, Chicken
- Wellsley farms chicken organic low sodium broth, Chicken
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 2 kcal |
| Protein | 0.42 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.42 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.42 g |
| Sugars, added | 0.4 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 58 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2083848, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.