Welchs welch's 25.4 fl oz sparkling juice cocktail - concord punch

USDA name: Welch's 25.4 fl oz sparkling juice cocktail - concord punch

Brandedby Welchs

estimated 101 calories in 8 FL OZ (240mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
101EST. KCAL

Welchs welch's 25.4 fl oz sparkling juice cocktail - concord punch, 8 FL OZ (240mL)

101 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
25 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
24 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 FL OZ (240mL)
Amount per serving
Calories
101
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 9.6 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 25 gEstimated9%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 24 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 19.9 gEstimated40%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

      Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).

      Ingredients

      Sparkling filtered water, Grape juice, Sugar, Orange juice from concentrate (filtered water, Orange juice concentrate), Grape juice concentrate (for color), Natural flavor, Citric acid (for tartness)

      Brand
      Welchs
      Made by
      Welchs
      Label serving
      8 FL OZ (240mL)
      Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
      00041800704590
      Category
      Non Alcoholic Beverages - Ready to Drink
      Label updated
      2024-12-23

      How it compares

      Against other records in Non Alcoholic Beverages - Ready to Drink, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

      • Sugars (estimated)

        Higher than 73%

        Same value as 12 of 1,665 other records.

        leastmost
      • Calories (estimated)

        Higher than 71%

        Same value as 60 of 1,663 other records.

        leastmost
      • Carbohydrates (estimated)

        Higher than 70%

        Same value as 4 of 1,663 other records.

        leastmost
      • Sodium (estimated)

        Lower than 61%

        Same value as 64 of 1,664 other records.

        leastmost
      • Potassium (estimated)

        Lower than 60%

        Same value as 565 of 1,412 other records.

        leastmost
      • Calcium (estimated)

        Lower than 39%

        Same value as 899 of 1,477 other records.

        leastmost

      Questions

      How many calories are in welchs welch's 25.4 fl oz sparkling juice cocktail - concord punch?
      8 FL OZ (240mL): estimated 101 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 25 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
      How much protein is in welchs welch's 25.4 fl oz sparkling juice cocktail - concord punch?
      estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
      How many net carbs are in welchs welch's 25.4 fl oz sparkling juice cocktail - concord punch?
      estimated 10.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

      Similar foods

      All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
      Energy42 kcal
      Protein0 g
      Total lipid (fat)0 g
      Carbohydrate, by difference10.4 g
      Fiber, total dietary0 g
      Total Sugars10 g
      Sugars, added8.3 g
      Calcium, Ca0 mg
      Iron, Fe0 mg
      Potassium, K0 mg
      Sodium, Na4 mg
      Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
      Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
      Fatty acids, total trans0 g
      Cholesterol0 mg

      Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2722038, published 2025-01-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.