Wanu watermelon raspberry with other natural flavors
USDA name: Watermelon raspberry with other natural flavors
Brandedby Current's Tackle
estimated 5 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Wanu watermelon raspberry with other natural flavors, 8 OZA (240 ml)
5 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 4 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 2.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories5
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B12250% 6 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B6118% 2 mgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)50% 2.5 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)50% 8 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K20% 24 µgEstimated
- Vitamin C7% 6 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Deionized water, Maltodextrin (fiber), Natural flavor, Lactic acid, Monk fruit extract, Rebaudioside a (natural stevia extract), Calcium lactate, Sodium ascorbate (vitamin c), Niacinamide (vitamin b5), Alpha tocopheryl acetate (vitamin e), Vitamin k. Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Retinol palmitate (vitamin a), Thiamin hydrochloride (vitamin b1), Folic acid, Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12).
- Brand
- Wanu
- Made by
- Current's Tackle
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 091037730732
- Category
- Water
- Label updated
- 2017-11-14
How it compares
Against other records in Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber (estimated)
Higher than 96%
Same value as 2 of 536 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 89%
Same value as 9 of 5,608 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 85%
Same value as 78 of 5,661 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 62%
Same value as 19 of 407 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 53%
Same value as 100 of 852 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 28%
Same value as 4,035 of 5,592 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in wanu watermelon raspberry with other natural flavors?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 5 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in wanu watermelon raspberry with other natural flavors?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in wanu watermelon raspberry with other natural flavors?
- estimated 0.47 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 19 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 2 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 1.7 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 8 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 2.5 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Niacin | 3.3 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 1 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.83 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 2.5 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 208 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 10 µg |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2490271, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.