Vigne vecchie tarallini with hot pepper
USDA name: Tarallini with hot pepper
Brandedby Vigne vecchie
160 calories in 5 pieces (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: 6.7 g, carbohydrates: 56.7 g, fat: 30 g.
Vigne vecchie tarallini with hot pepper, 5 pieces (30 g)
160 calories
- Protein
- 2 g
- Carbs
- 17 g
- Fat
- 9 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories160
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium7% 150 mg
Ingredients
Wheat flour "00", White wine, Olive oil, Extra virgin olive oil, Salt, Hot pepper.
- Made by
- Vigne vecchie
- Label serving
- 5 pieces
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 8059020407193
- Category
- Crackers & Biscotti
- Label updated
- 2018-09-06
How it compares
Against other records in Crackers & Biscotti, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Higher than 95%
Same value as 35 of 3,960 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 95%
Same value as 15 of 3,953 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 81%
Same value as 38 of 3,954 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 63%
Same value as 99 of 3,949 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 63%
Same value as 761 of 3,952 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in vigne vecchie tarallini with hot pepper?
- 5 pieces (30 g): 160 calories; protein: 2 g, carbohydrates: 17 g, fat: 9 g.
- How much protein is in vigne vecchie tarallini with hot pepper?
- 6.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 5%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in vigne vecchie tarallini with hot pepper?
- estimated 56.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 533 kcal |
| Protein | 6.7 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 30 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 56.7 g |
| Sodium, Na | 500 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 5 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 593845, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.