Up&up pediatric electrolyte powder variety pack, 0.3 oz, 8 count, Strawberry; Fruit punch; Grape; Apple
Brandedby Perrigo Company
25 calories in 1 packet (9g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 66.7 g, fat: 0 g.
Up&up pediatric electrolyte powder variety pack, 0.3 oz, 8 count, Strawberry; Fruit punch; Grape; Apple, 1 packet (9g)
25 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 6 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 6 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories25
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium10% 240 mg
- Potassium4% 180 mg
Ingredients
Fruit punch ingredients: dextrose, Citric acid, Potassium citrate, Salt, Natural flavor, Malic acid, Sodium citrate, Less than 2% of: calcium silicate, Acesulfame potassium, And red 40, Apple ingredients: dextrose, Citric acid, Potassium citrate, Salt, Natural flavor, Malic acid, Sodium citrate, Less than 2% of: calcium silicate, Acesulfame potassium, Sucralose, Red 40, Yellow 5, And blue 1, Grape ingredients: dextrose, Citric acid, Potassium citrate, Salt, Natural flavor, Malic acid, Sodium citrate, Natural and artificial flavor, Less than 2% of: calcium silicate, Acesulfame potassium, Sucralose, Red 40, And blue 1, Strawberry ingredients: dextrose, Citric acid, Potassium citrate, Salt, Natural flavor, Malic acid, Natural and artificial flavor, Sodium citrate, Less than 2% of: calcium silicate, Acesulfame potassium, Sucralose, Red 40, And blue 1
- Brand
- Up&up
- Made by
- Perrigo Company
- Label serving
- 1 packet (9g)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 0683744963857
- Category
- Water
- Label updated
- 2023-05-30
How it compares
Against other records in Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 5,592 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 100%
Same value as 2 of 3,562 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 100%
Same value as 3 of 5,608 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 99%
Same value as 0 of 5,661 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 98%
Same value as 1 of 966 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 1%
Same value as 5,564 of 5,644 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in up&up pediatric electrolyte powder variety pack, 0.3 oz, 8 count, strawberry; fruit punch; grape; apple?
- 1 packet (9g): 25 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 6 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in up&up pediatric electrolyte powder variety pack, 0.3 oz, 8 count, strawberry; fruit punch; grape; apple?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in up&up pediatric electrolyte powder variety pack, 0.3 oz, 8 count, strawberry; fruit punch; grape; apple?
- estimated 66.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 278 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 66.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 66.7 g |
| Sugars, added | 66.7 g |
| Potassium, K | 2,000 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 2,667 mg |
| Chlorine, Cl | 3,222 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2590790, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.