Trident coffee ambrotos pumpkin spice keto latte organic nitro cold brew coffee, Ambrotos

USDA name: Ambrotos pumpkin spice keto latte organic nitro cold brew coffee, Ambrotos

Brandedby Trident Coffee

estimated 89 calories in 12 OZA (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 3.1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 355 g (estimated)
89EST. KCAL

Trident coffee ambrotos pumpkin spice keto latte organic nitro cold brew coffee, Ambrotos, 12 OZA (355 ml)

89 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
0 gEstimated
Fat
11 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
0 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size12 OZA (355 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
89
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 11 gEstimated14%
Saturated Fat 11 gEstimated55%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 gEstimated0%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 0 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Coffee*, Water, Medium chain triglyceride oil*, Acacia sengel*, Pumpkin spice*, Gellan gum, Monk fruit*

    Brand
    Trident coffee
    Made by
    Trident Coffee
    Label serving
    12 oza
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    860003618622
    Category
    Other Drinks
    Label updated
    2021-03-19

    How it compares

    Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Total fat (estimated)

      Higher than 97%

      Same value as 2 of 4,670 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 94%

      Same value as 293 of 4,642 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 89%

      Same value as 500 of 4,503 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 71%

      Same value as 1,334 of 4,666 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 49%

      Same value as 133 of 4,706 other records.

      leastmost
    • Fiber (estimated)

      Lower than 37%

      Same value as 1,710 of 2,706 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in trident coffee ambrotos pumpkin spice keto latte organic nitro cold brew coffee, ambrotos?
    12 OZA (355 ml): estimated 89 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 11 g.
    How much protein is in trident coffee ambrotos pumpkin spice keto latte organic nitro cold brew coffee, ambrotos?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in trident coffee ambrotos pumpkin spice keto latte organic nitro cold brew coffee, ambrotos?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy25 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)3.1 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference0 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars0 g
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Fatty acids, total saturated3.1 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2444958, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.