Tootsie roll minis pops, Watermelon; Cherry; Green apple; Strawberry kiwi; Banana; Raspberry; Grape; Fruit punch; Tangerine; Mango; Chocolate; Orange; Black cherry; Blackberry; Lemon; Strawberry; Blue raspberry; Pomegranate

USDA name: Minis pops, Watermelon; cherry; green apple; strawberry kiwi; banana; raspberry; grape; fruit punch; tangerine; mango; chocolate; orange; black cherry; blackberry; lemon; strawberry; blue raspberry; pomegranate

Brandedby Tootsie Roll Industries Inc.

60 calories in 3 Pops (15g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 93.3 g, fat: 0 g.

Serving
1
= 15 g
60KCAL

Tootsie roll minis pops, Watermelon; Cherry; Green apple; Strawberry kiwi; Banana; Raspberry; Grape; Fruit punch; Tangerine; Mango; Chocolate; Orange; Black cherry; Blackberry; Lemon; Strawberry; Blue raspberry; Pomegranate, 3 Pops (15g)

60 calories

Protein
0 g
Carbs
14 g
Fat
0 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
10 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size3 Pops (15g)
Amount per serving
Calories
60
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 14 g5%
Total Sugars 10 g
Includes Added Sugars 10 g20%
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium.

    Ingredients

    Sugar, Corn syrup, Palm oil, Citric acid, Condensed skim milk, Cocoa, Whey, Artificial and natural flavors, Soy lecithin, Artificial colors (including fd&c red 40, Blue 1, Yellow 6), Turmeric coloring

    Brand
    Tootsie roll
    Made by
    Tootsie Roll Industries Inc.
    Label serving
    3 Pops (15g)
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    0071720042007
    Category
    Candy
    Label updated
    2023-05-23

    How it compares

    Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Carbohydrates

      Higher than 81%

      Same value as 608 of 22,334 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium

      Lower than 71%

      Same value as 6,417 of 22,380 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars

      Higher than 64%

      Same value as 684 of 22,301 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories

      Higher than 63%

      Same value as 2,001 of 22,500 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein

      Lower than 50%

      Same value as 11,169 of 22,462 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat

      Lower than 38%

      Same value as 13,968 of 22,402 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in tootsie roll minis pops, watermelon; cherry; green apple; strawberry kiwi; banana; raspberry; grape; fruit punch; tangerine; mango; chocolate; orange; black cherry; blackberry; lemon; strawberry; blue raspberry; pomegranate?
    3 Pops (15g): 60 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 14 g, fat: 0 g.
    How much protein is in tootsie roll minis pops, watermelon; cherry; green apple; strawberry kiwi; banana; raspberry; grape; fruit punch; tangerine; mango; chocolate; orange; black cherry; blackberry; lemon; strawberry; blue raspberry; pomegranate?
    0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in tootsie roll minis pops, watermelon; cherry; green apple; strawberry kiwi; banana; raspberry; grape; fruit punch; tangerine; mango; chocolate; orange; black cherry; blackberry; lemon; strawberry; blue raspberry; pomegranate?
    estimated 93.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

    Similar foods

    All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
    Energy400 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference93.3 g
    Total Sugars66.7 g
    Sugars, added66.7 g
    Sodium, Na0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2568836, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.