Tootsie pop drops, Pops
USDA name: Pop drops, Pops
Brandedby Tootsie Roll Industries Inc.
60 calories in 4 drops (16 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 87.5 g, fat: 0 g.
Tootsie pop drops, Pops, 4 drops (16 g)
60 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 14 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 10 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories60
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Sugar, Corn syrup, Partially hydrogenated soybean oil, Citric acid, Condensed skim milk, Cocoa, Whey, Artificial and natural flavors, Soy lecithin, Artificial colors (including fd&c red 40, Blue 1), Turmeric coloring.
- Brand
- Tootsie
- Made by
- Tootsie Roll Industries Inc.
- Label serving
- 4 drops
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 071720035153
- Category
- Candy
- Label updated
- 2017-11-14
How it compares
Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 71%
Same value as 6,417 of 22,380 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 65%
Same value as 321 of 22,334 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 57%
Same value as 340 of 22,301 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 50%
Same value as 11,169 of 22,462 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 48%
Same value as 1,251 of 22,500 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 38%
Same value as 13,968 of 22,402 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in tootsie pop drops, pops?
- 4 drops (16 g): 60 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 14 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in tootsie pop drops, pops?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in tootsie pop drops, pops?
- estimated 87.5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Juicy drop pop candy
- Paskesz, Fun drops pop
- Juicy drop pop hard candy and sour gel, Strawberry lemonade
- Juicy drop wild cherry berry pop hard candy and sour gel, Wild cherry berry
- Great value cotton candy peanuts, Popping candy clusters, Shortbread chips, Yogurt flavored covered raisins, Vanilla creme flavored almonds, Strawberry flavored confection drops trail mix, Cotton candy
- Favorite day cotton candy popping candy clusters, Vanilla creme-flavored almonds, Peanuts, Shortbread chips, Yogurt-flavored covered raisins and strawberry-flavored confection drops trail mix, Cotton candy
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 375 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 87.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 62.5 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1866565, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.