Tipton grove juice drink from concentrate, Strawberry kiwi
USDA name: Juice drink from concentrate, Strawberry kiwi
Brandedby The Moran Group Incorporated
estimated 110 calories in 8 fl oz (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Tipton grove juice drink from concentrate, Strawberry kiwi, 8 fl oz (240 ml)
110 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein0 gEstimated0% of calories
- Carbs30 gEstimated100% of calories
incl. 30 g sugars
- Fat0 gEstimated0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Find it at
Barcode 051933054349 · We may earn a commission
Ingredients
Water, High fructose corn syrup, Pear juice from concentrate (water, Pear juice concentrate), Apple juice from concentrate (water, Apple juice concentrate), Strawberry juice from concentrate (water, Strawberry juice concentrate), Kiwi juice from concentrate (water, Kiwi juice concentrate), Citric acid, Natural and artificial flavor, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Sodium citrate, Pectin, Red 40.
- Brand
- Tipton grove
- Made by
- The Moran Group Incorporated
- Label serving
- 8 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 051933054349
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2019-02-10
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 82%
Same value as 245 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 72%
Same value as 397 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 68%
Same value as 943 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 45%
Same value as 1,442 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 43%
Same value as 1,218 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 39%
Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in tipton grove juice drink from concentrate, strawberry kiwi?
- 8 fl oz (240 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 30 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in tipton grove juice drink from concentrate, strawberry kiwi?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in tipton grove juice drink from concentrate, strawberry kiwi?
- estimated 12.5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Starbucks juice blend drink from concentrate
- Juiceology, Juice drink blend partially from concentrate
- Market essentials apple juice drink from concentrate
- Ocean spray juice drink from concentrate, Cranberry
- Everfresh juice drink from concentrate, Green apple
- Snapple apple juice drink from concentrate, Apple
- Nice! apple juice drink from concentrate, Apple
- Everfresh juice drink from concentrate, Island punch
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 46 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 12.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 12.5 g |
| Sugars, added | 11.2 g |
| Sodium, Na | 15 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2047922, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.