Market essentials apple juice drink from concentrate
USDA name: Apple juice drink from concentrate
Brandedby Save Mart Supermarkets Inc.
estimated 110 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Market essentials apple juice drink from concentrate, 8 OZA (240 ml)
110 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 29 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 29 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 24 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, High fructose corn syrup, Apple juice concentrate, Malic acid, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Natural flavor, Caramel color.
- Brand
- Market essentials
- Made by
- Save Mart Supermarkets Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 098487301642
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-08-10
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 79%
Same value as 190 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 66%
Same value as 350 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 56%
Same value as 294 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 45%
Same value as 1,442 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 43%
Same value as 1,218 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 39%
Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in market essentials apple juice drink from concentrate?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 29 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in market essentials apple juice drink from concentrate?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in market essentials apple juice drink from concentrate?
- estimated 12.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Snapple apple juice drink from concentrate, Apple
- Nice! apple juice drink from concentrate, Apple
- Gold emblem apple juice drink from concentrate, Apple
- Everfresh juice drink from concentrate, Green apple
- Spartan juice drink from concentrate, Cranberry apple
- Snapple apple juice drink from concentrate, Snapple apple
- Snapple apple juice drink from concentrate, Snapple apple
- Capri sun organic apple juice drink from concentrate, Apple
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 46 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 12.1 g |
| Total Sugars | 12.1 g |
| Sodium, Na | 10 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25 mg |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1916914, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.