The osso good company signature sippable & delicious bone broth, Signature

USDA name: Signature sippable & delicious bone broth, Signature

Brandedby Osso Good, Llc.

estimated 130 calories in 1 Package (480 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 0.31 g.

Serving
1
≈ 480 g (estimated)
130EST. KCAL

The osso good company signature sippable & delicious bone broth, Signature, 1 Package (480 ml)

130 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
24 gEstimated
Carbs
5 gEstimated
Fat
1.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
2 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Package (480 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
130
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5 gEstimated2%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 9.6 mgEstimated3%
Sodium 278 mgEstimated12%
Total Carbohydrate 5 gEstimated2%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 2 gEstimated
Protein 24 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium12% 278 mgEstimated

Ingredients

*chicken bone broth (filtered water and *chicken bones), *turkey bone broth (filtered water and *turkey bones), Pork bone broth (filtered water and pork bones), *grass fed and finished beef bone broth (filtered water and *grass fed and finished beef bones), *carrots, *onion, *tomatoes, *celery, *cranberries, *garlic, *apple cider vinegar, *mushrooms, *parsley, *rosemary, *peppercorn and *bay leaves.

Brand
The osso good company
Made by
Osso Good, Llc.
Label serving
1 Package
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
853157008036
Category
Canned Soup
Label updated
2020-08-21

How it compares

Against other records in Canned Soup, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 95%

    Same value as 4 of 2,269 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 91%

    Same value as 60 of 2,267 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 54%

    Same value as 0 of 2,261 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 51%

    Same value as 0 of 2,260 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 51%

    Same value as 1 of 2,272 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber (estimated)

    Lower than 49%

    Same value as 1,097 of 2,153 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in the osso good company signature sippable & delicious bone broth, signature?
1 Package (480 ml): estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 24 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.
How much protein is in the osso good company signature sippable & delicious bone broth, signature?
estimated 5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 74%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in the osso good company signature sippable & delicious bone broth, signature?
estimated 1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy27 kcal
Protein5 g
Total lipid (fat)0.31 g
Carbohydrate, by difference1 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars0.42 g
Sodium, Na58 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol2 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2510771, published 2023-03-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.