Taoro nectar, Pear
USDA name: Nectar, Pear
Brandedby Conchita Foods, Inc.
estimated 154 calories in 8 OZA (237 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Taoro nectar, Pear, 8 OZA (237 ml)
154 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 39 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.71 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 38 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories154
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, High fructose corn syrup, Pear pulp, Cmc, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c)
- Brand
- Taoro
- Made by
- Conchita Foods, Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 854134004140
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-02-06
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 97%
Same value as 1 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 2 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 22 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 76%
Same value as 1,262 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 62%
Same value as 813 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 58%
Same value as 168 of 4,622 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in taoro nectar, pear?
- 8 OZA (237 ml): estimated 154 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 39 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in taoro nectar, pear?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in taoro nectar, pear?
- estimated 16.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 65 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 16.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 16 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 4 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25.3 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1880355, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.