Tampico citrus punch orange, Tangerine, Lemon zero sugar beverage from concentrate, Citrus punch
USDA name: Citrus punch orange, Tangerine, Lemon zero sugar beverage from concentrate, Citrus punch
Brandedby Tampico Beverages Inc.
estimated 5 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.42 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Tampico citrus punch orange, Tangerine, Lemon zero sugar beverage from concentrate, Citrus punch, 8 OZA (240 ml)
5 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 1 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories5
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C100% 90 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium2% 36 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Less than 2% of orange juice from concentrate*, Tangerine juice from concentrate*, Lemon juice from concentrate*, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Retinyl palmitate (vitamin a), Tocopheryl acetate (vitamin e), Natural and artificial flavors, Potassium sorbate (to help protect flavor), Edta (to help protect flavor), Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium, Neotame, Citric acid, Malic acid, Potassium citrate, Sodium citrate, Food starch - modified, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, Corn oil, Xanthan gum.
- Brand
- Tampico
- Made by
- Tampico Beverages Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 095188010040
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2020-01-31
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Vitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 95%
Same value as 9 of 1,704 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 92%
Same value as 17 of 4,642 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 91%
Same value as 104 of 4,706 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 89%
Same value as 500 of 4,503 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 66%
Same value as 71 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 37%
Same value as 2,931 of 4,636 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in tampico citrus punch orange, tangerine, lemon zero sugar beverage from concentrate, citrus punch?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 5 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in tampico citrus punch orange, tangerine, lemon zero sugar beverage from concentrate, citrus punch?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in tampico citrus punch orange, tangerine, lemon zero sugar beverage from concentrate, citrus punch?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Tropi licious citrus punch orange, Citrus punch
- Tropi licious orange citrus punch, Orange
- Sunny d citrus punch juice, Orange, Orange
- Pure delite orange beverage, Citrus punch
- Sunnyd smooth orange flavored citrus punch
- Tampico citrus punch*, Orange, Tangerine, Lemon
- Sunnyd smooth orange flavored citrus punch drink, Smooth orange
- Sunnyd orange strawberry flavored citrus punch drink, Orange strawberry
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 2 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.42 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 15 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 37.5 mg |
| Vitamin E | 1 mg_ate |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1680723, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.