Tampico carrot on fruit & veggie juice drink, Carrot; Pineapple; Orange; Peach

USDA name: Carrot on fruit & veggie juice drink, Carrot; pineapple; orange; peach

Brandedby Tampico Beverages Inc.

estimated 50 calories in 8 fl oz (240mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
50EST. KCAL

Tampico carrot on fruit & veggie juice drink, Carrot; Pineapple; Orange; Peach, 8 fl oz (240mL)

50 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
12 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
10 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 fl oz (240mL)
Amount per serving
Calories
50
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 28.8 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 12 gEstimated4%
Total Sugars 10 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Potassium 170 mgEstimated4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C100% 90 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin A10% 91.2 µgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium4% 170 mgEstimated
  • Sodium1% 28.8 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Water, Vegetable juice (water and concentrated juices of carrots, Sweet potatoes), Fruit juice (water and concentrated juices of pineapples, Oranges, Peaches), Citric acid, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Natural flavors, Stevia leaf sweetener, Retinyl palmitate (vitamin a), Tocopheryl acetate (vitamin e)

Brand
Tampico
Made by
Tampico Beverages Inc.
Label serving
8 fl oz (240mL)
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
0095188011078
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2023-06-23

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 259 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 85%

    Same value as 93 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 85%

    Same value as 100 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 84%

    Same value as 327 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 69%

    Same value as 29 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 60%

    Same value as 585 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in tampico carrot on fruit & veggie juice drink, carrot; pineapple; orange; peach?
8 fl oz (240mL): estimated 50 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in tampico carrot on fruit & veggie juice drink, carrot; pineapple; orange; peach?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in tampico carrot on fruit & veggie juice drink, carrot; pineapple; orange; peach?
estimated 5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy21 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5 g
Total Sugars4.2 g
Sugars, added0 g
Potassium, K71 mg
Sodium, Na12 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid37.5 mg
Vitamin A, RAE38 µg
Vitamin E1 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2617058, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.