Tabasco spicy brown mustard, Spicy brown
USDA name: Spicy brown mustard, Spicy brown
Brandedby McIlhenny Company
0 calories in 1 tsp (5 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 20 g, fat: 0 g.
Tabasco spicy brown mustard, Spicy brown, 1 tsp (5 g)
0 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 1 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium2% 55 mg
Ingredients
Water, Mustard seed, Distilled vinegar, Salt, Tabasco brand pepper sauce (distilled vinegar, Red pepper, Salt), Turmeric.
- Brand
- Tabasco
- Made by
- McIlhenny Company
- Label serving
- 1 tsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 011210023642
- Category
- Ketchup, Mustard, BBQ & Cheese Sauce
- Label updated
- 2020-04-08
How it compares
Against other records in Ketchup, Mustard, BBQ & Cheese Sauce, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 81%
Same value as 1,291 of 6,865 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 60%
Same value as 165 of 6,827 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 47%
Same value as 685 of 6,808 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 20%
Same value as 5,431 of 6,802 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 14%
Same value as 5,893 of 6,825 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in tabasco spicy brown mustard, spicy brown?
- 1 tsp (5 g): 0 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 1 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in tabasco spicy brown mustard, spicy brown?
- 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in tabasco spicy brown mustard, spicy brown?
- estimated 20 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Lidl spicy brown mustard, Spicy brown
- Meijer spicy brown mustard, Spicy brown
- Shoprite spicy brown mustard, Spicy brown
- Meijer spicy brown mustard, Spicy brown
- Schnucks spicy brown mustard, Spicy brown
- Koops' spicy brown mustard, Spicy brown
- Heinz spicy brown mustard, Spicy brown
- Ahold spicy brown mustard, Spicy
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 20 g |
| Sodium, Na | 1,100 mg |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2155586, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.