Sws mj crunch roll

USDA name: Mj crunch roll

Brandedby Sushi House Inc.

211 calories in 121 grm (121 g). Per 100 g, protein: 4.1 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 5 g.

Serving
1
= 121 g
211KCAL

Sws mj crunch roll, 121 grm

211 calories

Protein
5 g
Carbs
—
Fat
6 g
Fiber
0.97 g
Sugars
6 g

Nutrition Facts

Serving size121 grm (121 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
211
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 6 g8%
Saturated Fat 1.5 g8%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 4.8 mg2%
Sodium 469 mg20%
Total Carbohydrate —
Dietary Fiber 0.97 g3%
Total Sugars 6 g
Includes Added Sugars 0.97 g2%
Protein 5 g
Calcium 23 mg2%
Iron 0 mg0%
Potassium 126 mg3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium20% 469 mg
  • Potassium3% 126 mg
  • Calcium2% 23 mg

Little or none: Iron.

Ingredients

Sushi rice (white rice, Water, Sushi vinegar [high fructose corn syrup, Distilled vinegar, Rice vinegar (diluted with water), Salt, Brown sugar]), Avocado, Tempura shrimp (vannamei (45-50%), Soybean oil, Wheat flour, Modified starch, Soybean protein, Baking powder, Msg, I+g, Food color, Calcium carbonate), Crab salad (alaska pollock, Modified tapioca starch, Sorbitol, Paprika oleoresin (color), Monosodium glutamate, Glycine, Carmine (color), Egg white, Natural crab flavor, Ethyl alcohol, Sodium tripolyphosphate, Tetrasodium pyrophosphate, Disodium inosinate, Disodium guanylate), Kani (alaska pollock, Water, Modified tapioca starch, Sugar, Sorbitol, Salt, Egg white, Monosodium glutamate, Glycine, Carmine (color), Paprika oleoresin (color), Natural crab flavor, Ethyl alcohol, Sodium tripolyphosphate, Tetrasodium pyrophosphate, Disodium inosinate, Disodium guanylate), Condensed milk (milk, Whey, Palm oil), Mayonnaise (eggs, Contains less than 2% of corn syrup, Spice, Lemon juice concentrate, Calcium disodium edta added to protect flavor), Sriracha (chili, Garlic, Potassium sorbate, Sodium bisulfite as preservatives, Xanthan gum), Eel sauce (corn syrup, High fructose corn syrup, Fermented rice extract [alcohol, Citric acid], Caramel color, Roasted yeast extract, Kelp extract), Fried onions (onions, Vegetable oil, Wheat flour), Seaweed, Sesame seeds. Condiments: wasabi (horseradish, Mustard, Vitamin c, Citric acid, Mustard extract, Artificial coloring (fd & c blue no.1 fd&c yellow no5.), Pickled ginger (ginger, Acetic acid, Potassium sorbate, Aspartame, Fd &c red #40), Soy sauce

Brand
Sws
Made by
Sushi House Inc.
Label serving
121 grm
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
637152501606
Category
Sushi
Label updated
2022-01-28

How it compares

Against other records in Sushi, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Iron

    Lower than 95%

    Same value as 27 of 520 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Higher than 77%

    Same value as 1 of 542 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber

    Lower than 71%

    Same value as 31 of 485 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium

    Higher than 63%

    Same value as 18 of 471 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Lower than 63%

    Same value as 0 of 533 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium

    Higher than 63%

    Same value as 8 of 532 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in sws mj crunch roll?
121 grm (121 g): 211 calories; protein: 5 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 6 g.
How much protein is in sws mj crunch roll?
4.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 9%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy174 kcal
Protein4.1 g
Total lipid (fat)5 g
Fiber, total dietary0.8 g
Total Sugars5 g
Sugars, added0.8 g
Calcium, Ca19 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K104 mg
Sodium, Na388 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated1.2 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol4 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2274605, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.