Sushi sara crunchy crab combo
USDA name: Crunchy crab combo
Brandedby Gavin & Bailey Consulting Firm Llc
810 calories in 405 grm (405 g). Per 100 g, protein: 5.2 g, carbohydrates: 25.7 g, fat: 8.2 g.
Sushi sara crunchy crab combo, 405 grm
810 calories
- Protein
- 21 g
- Carbs
- 104 g
- Fat
- 33 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories810
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium71% 1,640 mg
- Iron22% 4 mg
Ingredients
Cooked rice (milled rice, Water, Sushi vinegar [sugar, Water, Vinegar, Salt]), Tempura shrimp (shrimp, Tempura batter [water, Wheat flour, Corn starch, Corn flour, Salt, Baking powder, Rice powder and soybean powder)], Soybean oil), Imitation crab stick (threadfin bream, Sugar, Polyphosphate, Water, Wheat, Corn starch, Tapioca starch, Dextran, Salt, Glycerin, Monosodium glutamate, Dl-alanine, Disodium 5-inosinate, Disodium succinate, Crab flavor, Xanthan gum, Fructose, Rice wine vinegar, Caramel color, Sorbitol, Sodium d gluconate, Glycine, Modified tapioca starch, Egg white powder, Alcohol, Caramel color, Methyl sulfide, Carrageenan, Carmine and paprika oleoresin [color]), Spicy imitation crab salad (imitation crab meat [pollock, Water, Pea starch, Sugar, Sorbitol, Modified tapioca starch, Contains 2% or less of: crabmeat, Blue and snow crab extract, Natural and artificial lobster flavors, Fish oil {anchovies, Sardines}, Rice wine {water, Rice, Koji rice}, Egg whites, Sea salt, Potassium chloride, Disodium inosinate, Sodium pyrophosphate, Soy lecithin, Carmine and paprika {color}, Mayonnaise [soybean oil, Egg yolks, Distilled vinegar, High fructose corn syrup, Egg whites, Water, Contains 2% or less of: salt, Spice, Calcium disodium edta {to protect flavor}], Chili sauce [chili, Sugar, Salt garlic, Distilled vinegar, Potassium sorbate and sodium bisulfite {preservatives}, Xanthan gum), Jalapeno, Cucumber, Avocado, Yummi sushi sauce (sugar, Soy sauce [water, Wheat, Soybeans, Salt], Water, Corn syrup, Mirin [sweet cooking rice wine], Modified corn starch, Caramel color, Salt, Xanthan gum), Tempura crunch (wheat flour, Corn starch, Rice flour, Pea protein, Soybean oil, Salt, Water),), Fried onions (onions, Vegetable oil, Wheat flour, Salt), Pickled ginger (ginger, Water, Sorbitol, Salt, Citric acid, Acetic acid, Lactic acid, Malic acid, Aspartame [contains phenylalanine], Potassium sorbate [preservative], Saccharin), Wasabi (wasabi powder [horseradish, Mustard, Corn flour, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid {vitamin c}, Yellow 5, Blue 1], Water), Seaweed.
- Brand
- Sushi sara
- Made by
- Gavin & Bailey Consulting Firm Llc
- Label serving
- 405 grm
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 850014420840
- Category
- Sushi
- Label updated
- 2021-10-12
How it compares
Against other records in Sushi, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Higher than 91%
Same value as 2 of 542 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 90%
Same value as 0 of 531 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 72%
Same value as 1 of 529 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 72%
Same value as 1 of 532 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 54%
Same value as 2 of 520 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 53%
Same value as 1 of 533 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in sushi sara crunchy crab combo?
- 405 grm (405 g): 810 calories; protein: 21 g, carbohydrates: 104 g, fat: 33 g.
- How much protein is in sushi sara crunchy crab combo?
- 5.2 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 10%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in sushi sara crunchy crab combo?
- estimated 25.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 200 kcal |
| Protein | 5.2 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 8.2 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 25.7 g |
| Iron, Fe | 0.99 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 405 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.2 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2196045, published 2021-12-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.