Supreme tradition, Salt free seasoning
Brandedby Dollar Tree Stores, Inc.
0 calories in 0.25 tsp (0.7 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
Supreme tradition, Salt free seasoning, 0.25 tsp (0.7 g)
0 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Potassium, Sodium.
Ingredients
Onion, Spices (including black pepper, Celery seed, Marjoram, Basil, Mustard, Cayenne pepper, And parsley), Garlic, Carrot, Citric acid, And oil of lemon.
- Brand
- Supreme tradition
- Made by
- Dollar Tree Stores, Inc.
- Label serving
- 0.25 tsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 639277227164
- Category
- Seasoning Mixes, Salts, Marinades & Tenderizers
- Label updated
- 2018-07-21
How it compares
Against other records in Seasoning Mixes, Salts, Marinades & Tenderizers, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 95%
Same value as 450 of 8,199 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 94%
Same value as 26 of 1,994 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 57%
Same value as 3,504 of 8,150 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 55%
Same value as 3,752 of 8,251 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 20%
Same value as 6,556 of 8,176 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 17%
Same value as 6,787 of 8,155 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in supreme tradition, salt free seasoning?
- 0.25 tsp (0.7 g): 0 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in supreme tradition, salt free seasoning?
- 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in supreme tradition, salt free seasoning?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Supreme tradition kosher salt
- Supreme tradition, Powdered chicken flavored bouillon
- Supreme tradition cinnamon sugar, Cinnamon
- Supreme tradition poultry seasoning, Poultry
- Supreme tradition, Paprika
- Supreme tradition, Rainbow sprinkles
- Supreme tradition minced garlic
- Supreme tradition, Garlic pepper seasoning
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Potassium, K | 1,429 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2016675, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.