Sunsweet juice cocktail from concentrate
USDA name: Juice cocktail from concentrate
Brandedby Sunsweet Growers, Inc.
estimated 36 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: estimated 4.2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Sunsweet juice cocktail from concentrate, 8 OZA (240 ml)
36 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 10 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 2.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 4 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories36
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C10% 9.1 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium1% 45.6 mgEstimated
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Fruit juice blend from concentrate (dried plum, Pear juice, Sour cherry juice, Pomegranate juice), Dextrin (dietary fiber), Agave syrup, Natural flavors, Pectin, Fumaric acid, Fruit and vegetable juice for color, Malic acid, Citric acid, Sucralose, Vitamin c (ascorbic acid), Vitamin a palmitate. Sweetened with agave and sucralose (a non-nutritive sweetener).
- Brand
- Sunsweet
- Made by
- Sunsweet Growers, Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 802763116666
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2017-06-25
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Lower than 94%
Same value as 19 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 91%
Same value as 31 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 157 of 4,622 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 88%
Same value as 241 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 86%
Same value as 33 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 84%
Same value as 94 of 6,522 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in sunsweet juice cocktail from concentrate?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 36 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: estimated 10 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in sunsweet juice cocktail from concentrate?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in sunsweet juice cocktail from concentrate?
- estimated 3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Weis cranberry juice cocktailfrom concentrate from the field
- Bogopa apple juice cocktail from concentrate
- Hannaford juice cocktail from concentrate, Apple
- Schnucks juice cocktail from concentrate, Apple
- Avenue juice cocktail from concentrate, Apple
- Shurfine cranberry juice cocktail from concentrate
- Kroger cranberry juice cocktail from concentrate
- Iga cranberry juice cocktail from concentrate
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 15 kcal |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 4.2 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 1.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 19 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 3.8 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 312 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2084665, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.