Sunnyside farms natural limeade from concentrate, Cherry

USDA name: Natural limeade from concentrate, Cherry

Brandedby Super Store Industries

estimated 130 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
130EST. KCAL

Sunnyside farms natural limeade from concentrate, Cherry, 1 cup (240 ml)

130 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
32 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
31 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
130
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 14.4 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 32 gEstimated12%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 31 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium1% 14.4 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Pure filtered water, Sugar, Lime juice concentrate, Natural flavors, Grape juice concentrate (for color).

    Brand
    Sunnyside farms
    Made by
    Super Store Industries
    Label serving
    1 cup
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    717544207979
    Category
    Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
    Label updated
    2018-01-25

    How it compares

    Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 94%

      Same value as 379 of 6,522 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 86%

      Same value as 133 of 8,660 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 81%

      Same value as 174 of 8,759 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 79%

      Same value as 389 of 8,808 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 76%

      Same value as 1,262 of 5,211 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Lower than 55%

      Same value as 2,105 of 4,729 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in sunnyside farms natural limeade from concentrate, cherry?
    1 cup (240 ml): estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 32 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in sunnyside farms natural limeade from concentrate, cherry?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in sunnyside farms natural limeade from concentrate, cherry?
    estimated 13.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy54 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference13.3 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars12.9 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Sodium, Na6 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1882043, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.