Sunnyside farms high protein dairy beverage

USDA name: High protein dairy beverage

Brandedby Super Store Industries

estimated 170 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 5.4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7.5 g, fat: estimated 2.1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
170EST. KCAL

Sunnyside farms high protein dairy beverage, 1 cup (240 ml)

170 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
13 gEstimated
Carbs
18 gEstimated
Fat
5 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
17 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
170
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5 gEstimated6%
Saturated Fat 3 gEstimated15%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 24 mgEstimated8%
Sodium 149 mgEstimated6%
Total Carbohydrate 18 gEstimated7%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 17 gEstimated
Protein 13 gEstimated
Calcium 401 mgEstimated31%
Iron 0.36 mgEstimated2%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Calcium31% 401 mgEstimated
    • Sodium6% 149 mgEstimated
    • Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated

    Ingredients

    Reduced fat milk, Ultrafiltered milk, Sugar, Contains less than 2% of: water, Cocoa (processed with alkali), Carrageenan, Artificial flavor, Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium, Salt, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d3.

    Brand
    Sunnyside farms
    Made by
    Super Store Industries
    Label serving
    1 cup
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    717544207023
    Category
    Milk
    Label updated
    2017-07-14

    How it compares

    Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Protein (estimated)

      Higher than 89%

      Same value as 26 of 4,304 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Higher than 88%

      Same value as 81 of 4,265 other records.

      leastmost
    • Fiber (estimated)

      Higher than 87%

      Same value as 314 of 4,057 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Higher than 82%

      Same value as 87 of 4,009 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 71%

      Same value as 53 of 4,317 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 68%

      Same value as 4 of 4,303 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in sunnyside farms high protein dairy beverage?
    1 cup (240 ml): estimated 170 calories; protein: estimated 13 g, carbohydrates: estimated 18 g, fat: estimated 5 g.
    How much protein is in sunnyside farms high protein dairy beverage?
    estimated 5.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 31%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in sunnyside farms high protein dairy beverage?
    estimated 7.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy71 kcal
    Protein5.4 g
    Total lipid (fat)2.1 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference7.5 g
    Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
    Total Sugars7.1 g
    Calcium, Ca167 mg
    Iron, Fe0.15 mg
    Sodium, Na62 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU208 iu
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units42 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated1.3 g
    Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0.62 g
    Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol10 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2101770, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.