Sunny select cranberry grape flavored juice cocktail from concentrate, Cranberry grape

USDA name: Cranberry grape flavored juice cocktail from concentrate, Cranberry grape

Brandedby Super Store Industries

estimated 149 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
149EST. KCAL

Sunny select cranberry grape flavored juice cocktail from concentrate, Cranberry grape, 8 OZA (240 ml)

149 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
40 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
39 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
149
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 36 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 40 gEstimated15%
Total Sugars 39 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 30 gEstimated60%
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C80% 72 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium2% 36 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Water, Grape juice from concentrate (water, Grape juice from concentrate), High fructose corn syrup, Cranberry juice from concentrate (water, Cranberry juice concentrate), Fumaric acid, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Natural flavor.

Brand
Sunny select
Made by
Super Store Industries
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
717544124351
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2020-04-08

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 97%

    Same value as 42 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 95%

    Same value as 111 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 90%

    Same value as 195 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 68%

    Same value as 943 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 1,137 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 39%

    Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in sunny select cranberry grape flavored juice cocktail from concentrate, cranberry grape?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 149 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 40 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in sunny select cranberry grape flavored juice cocktail from concentrate, cranberry grape?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in sunny select cranberry grape flavored juice cocktail from concentrate, cranberry grape?
estimated 16.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy62 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference16.7 g
Total Sugars16.3 g
Sugars, added12.5 g
Sodium, Na15 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid30 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2268097, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.