Sunny d tangy original orange flavored citrus punch juice, Tangy original

USDA name: Tangy original orange flavored citrus punch juice, Tangy original

Brandedby Harvest Hill Beverage Company

estimated 60 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
60EST. KCAL

Sunny d tangy original orange flavored citrus punch juice, Tangy original, 8 OZA (240 ml)

60 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
16 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
14 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
60
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 161 mgEstimated7%
Total Carbohydrate 16 gEstimated6%
Total Sugars 14 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 12 gEstimated24%
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated

Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium7% 161 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Water, High fructose corn syrup and 2% or less of: concentrated orange juice, Concentrated tangerine juice, Concentrated apple juice, Concentrated lime juice, Concentrated grapefruit juice, Concentrated pear juice, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Thiamin hydrochloride (vitamin b1), Natural flavors, Modified cornstarch, Canola oil, Sodium citrate, Cellulose gum, Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium, Neotame, Sodium hexametaphosphate, Potassium sorbate to protect flavor, Yellow #5, Yellow #6, Calcium disodium edta to protect color.

Brand
Sunny d
Made by
Harvest Hill Beverage Company
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
050200008214
Category
Other Drinks
Label updated
2022-03-05

How it compares

Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 91%

    Same value as 21 of 4,666 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 82%

    Same value as 97 of 1,704 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 37 of 4,503 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 59%

    Same value as 46 of 4,642 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 49%

    Same value as 133 of 4,706 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 37%

    Same value as 2,931 of 4,636 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in sunny d tangy original orange flavored citrus punch juice, tangy original?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 60 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in sunny d tangy original orange flavored citrus punch juice, tangy original?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in sunny d tangy original orange flavored citrus punch juice, tangy original?
estimated 6.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy25 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference6.7 g
Total Sugars5.8 g
Sugars, added5 g
Sodium, Na67 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid25 mg
Thiamin0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2280683, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.