Suja cucumber coconut water apple kale spinach cold-pressed vegetable and fruit juice, Cucumber coconut water apple kale spinach
USDA name: Cucumber coconut water apple kale spinach cold-pressed vegetable and fruit juice, Cucumber coconut water apple kale spinach
Brandedby Suja Life, Llc
estimated 60 calories in 1 bottle (354 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.56 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Suja cucumber coconut water apple kale spinach cold-pressed vegetable and fruit juice, Cucumber coconut water apple kale spinach, 1 bottle (354 ml)
60 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 2 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 12 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 9 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories60
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C16% 14.2 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium5% 241 mgEstimated
- Sodium3% 70.8 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Organic cucumber juice, Organic coconut water, Organic apple juice, Organic kale juice, Organic spinach juice, Organic green chard juice, Organic green leaf lettuce juice, Organic lemon juice, Organic stevia leaf extract powder.
- Brand
- Suja
- Made by
- Suja Life, Llc
- Label serving
- 1 bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 818617023523
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2020-07-30
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 92%
Same value as 4 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 91%
Same value as 8 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 90%
Same value as 102 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 84%
Same value as 8 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 83%
Same value as 53 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 78%
Same value as 87 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in suja cucumber coconut water apple kale spinach cold-pressed vegetable and fruit juice, cucumber coconut water apple kale spinach?
- 1 bottle (354 ml): estimated 60 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in suja cucumber coconut water apple kale spinach cold-pressed vegetable and fruit juice, cucumber coconut water apple kale spinach?
- estimated 0.56 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 13%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in suja cucumber coconut water apple kale spinach cold-pressed vegetable and fruit juice, cucumber coconut water apple kale spinach?
- estimated 3.4 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 17 kcal |
| Protein | 0.56 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 3.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 2.5 g |
| Potassium, K | 68 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 20 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 4 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2394674, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.