Sugars of Fiji Raw Cane Sugar 1kg
Brandedby Fiji Sugar Corporation Ltd
20 calories in None (5 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 100 g, fat: 0 g.
Sugars of Fiji Raw Cane Sugar 1kg, None (5 g)
20 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 5 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 5 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories20
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Cane Sugar
- Brand
- Sugars of Fiji
- Made by
- Fiji Sugar Corporation Ltd
- Label serving
- None
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 9421903990006
- Category
- Sugar And Flour
- Label updated
- 2021-11-17
How it compares
Against other records in Sugar And Flour, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 86%
Same value as 2 of 14 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 79%
Same value as 3 of 14 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 79%
Same value as 3 of 14 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 71%
Same value as 4 of 14 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 70%
Same value as 3 of 10 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 54%
Same value as 6 of 13 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in sugars of fiji raw cane sugar 1kg?
- None (5 g): 20 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 5 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in sugars of fiji raw cane sugar 1kg?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in sugars of fiji raw cane sugar 1kg?
- estimated 100 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 406 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 100 g |
| Total Sugars | 100 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2317323, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.