Stonewall kitchen buttermilk cracked peppercorn dressing, Buttermilk; Peppercorn
USDA name: Buttermilk cracked peppercorn dressing, Buttermilk; peppercorn
Brandedby Stonewall Kitchen Ltd.
estimated 150 calories in 2 Tbsp. (30mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.7 g, fat: estimated 53.3 g.
Stonewall kitchen buttermilk cracked peppercorn dressing, Buttermilk; Peppercorn, 2 Tbsp. (30mL)
150 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1.0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 2 gEstimated
- Fat
- 16 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories150
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium6% 135 mgEstimated
- Calcium2% 20.1 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).
Ingredients
Canola oil, Water, Salted eggs (whole eggs, Salt), Lemon juice, Garlic oil (pure olive oil, Canola oil, Garlic), Parmesan cheese (cultured, Pasteurized, Part-skim milk, Salt, Enzymes), Buttermilk powder (buttermilk powder, Maltodextrin [corn], Natural flavor), Black pepper, Dijon mustard (vinegar, Water, Mustard seed, Salt, White wine, Citric acid, Turmeric, Tartaric acid, Spices), Mustard powder, White vinegar, Lactic acid, Garlic powder, Gum acacia, Xanthan gum, Soy lecithin, Natural flavor and tocopherols (natural antioxidant)
- Brand
- Stonewall kitchen
- Made by
- Stonewall Kitchen Ltd.
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp. (30mL)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 0711381330401
- Category
- Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
- Label updated
- 2023-06-23
How it compares
Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calcium (estimated)
Higher than 84%
Same value as 291 of 4,678 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 83%
Same value as 25 of 5,764 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 82%
Same value as 96 of 5,768 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 76%
Same value as 1,279 of 5,360 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 76%
Same value as 717 of 5,786 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 75%
Same value as 290 of 5,781 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in stonewall kitchen buttermilk cracked peppercorn dressing, buttermilk; peppercorn?
- 2 Tbsp. (30mL): estimated 150 calories; protein: estimated 1.0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2 g, fat: estimated 16 g.
- How much protein is in stonewall kitchen buttermilk cracked peppercorn dressing, buttermilk; peppercorn?
- estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in stonewall kitchen buttermilk cracked peppercorn dressing, buttermilk; peppercorn?
- estimated 6.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 500 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 53.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 6.7 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 67 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 450 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 0 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 5 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 33 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2602681, published 2023-07-13. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.