Stone ridge creamery real ice cream, Strawberry

USDA name: Real ice cream, Strawberry

Brandedby Supervalu, Inc.

160 calories in 2/3 cup (87 g). Per 100 g, protein: 2.3 g, carbohydrates: 25.3 g, fat: 9.2 g.

Serving
1
= 87 g
160KCAL

Stone ridge creamery real ice cream, Strawberry, 2/3 cup (87 g)

160 calories

Protein
2 g
Carbs
22 g
Fat
8 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
17 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2/3 cup (87 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
160
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 8 g10%
Saturated Fat 5 g25%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 34.8 mg12%
Sodium 54.8 mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 22 g8%
Total Sugars 17 g
Includes Added Sugars 13 g26%
Protein 2 g
Calcium 89.6 mg7%
Potassium 140 mg3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium7% 89.6 mg
  • Potassium3% 140 mg
  • Sodium2% 54.8 mg

Ingredients

Milkfat and nonfat milk, Sweet cream buttermilk, Strawberries (strawberries, Sugar, Corn starch-modified, Citric acid), Sugar, Corn syrup, High fructose corn syrup, Whey, Citric acid, Natural flavors, Mono and diglycerides, Guar gum, Calcium sulfate, Carob bean gum, Red 40, Carrageenan.

Brand
Stone ridge creamery
Made by
Supervalu, Inc.
Label serving
2/3 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041130612817
Category
Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
Label updated
2018-07-15

How it compares

Against other records in Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Protein

    Lower than 79%

    Same value as 100 of 13,066 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars

    Lower than 71%

    Same value as 82 of 13,056 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Lower than 70%

    Same value as 55 of 13,111 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates

    Lower than 64%

    Same value as 75 of 13,031 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium

    Lower than 61%

    Same value as 116 of 13,078 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat

    Lower than 61%

    Same value as 87 of 13,077 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in stone ridge creamery real ice cream, strawberry?
2/3 cup (87 g): 160 calories; protein: 2 g, carbohydrates: 22 g, fat: 8 g.
How much protein is in stone ridge creamery real ice cream, strawberry?
2.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 5%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in stone ridge creamery real ice cream, strawberry?
estimated 25.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

Similar foods

All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy184 kcal
Protein2.3 g
Total lipid (fat)9.2 g
Carbohydrate, by difference25.3 g
Total Sugars19.5 g
Sugars, added14.9 g
Calcium, Ca103 mg
Potassium, K161 mg
Sodium, Na63 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated5.8 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol40 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1922437, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.