Stella d'oro, Breakfast treats, Original cookies
Brandedby Stella D'Oro Biscuit Co Inc
calories not reported in 1 cookie (21 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Stella d'oro, Breakfast treats, Original cookies, 1 cookie (21 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Enriched flour (bleached and unbleached wheat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Sugar, Vegetable oil (containing one or more of the following: canola oil, Palm oil, Soybean oil), Whole eggs, Egg yolks, Invert sugar, Leavening (baking soda, Sodium aluminum phosphate, Ammonium bicarbonate), Calcium carbonate, Natural and artificial flavors, Salt, Artificial colors (yellow 5, Yellow 6), Calcium propionate (preservative), Soy lecithin.
- Brand
- Stella d'oro
- Made by
- Stella D'Oro Biscuit Co Inc
- Label serving
- 1 cookie
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 073510800101
- Category
- Cookies & Biscuits
- Label updated
- 2017-08-26
Questions
- How many calories are in stella d'oro, breakfast treats, original cookies?
- 1 cookie (21 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in stella d'oro, breakfast treats, original cookies?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
Similar foods
- Stella d'oro, Stella trinkets cookies
- Stella d'oro, Egg jumbo cookies
- Stella d'oro, Breakfast treats, Cookies
- Stella d'oro continental collection cookies, Lady stella
- Stella d'oro, Cookies, Lemon starlets, Lemon starlets
- Stella d'oro, Cookies, Viennese cinnamon, Viennese cinnamon
- Stella d'oro, Breakfast treats cookies, Bluebeery, Bluebeery
- Stella d'oro, Breakfast traets, Cookies, Chocolate, Chocolate
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2291418, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.