Steaz sparkling green tea, Black cherry
USDA name: Sparkling green tea, Black cherry
Brandedby Torque Technologies Products, Inc.
estimated 0 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Steaz sparkling green tea, Black cherry, 8 OZA (240 ml)
0 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 0 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B12500% 12 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B6118% 2 mgEstimated
- Vitamin C13% 12 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Sparkling filtered water, Erythritol (natural sweetener), Citric acid, Sodium citrate, Natural flavors (cherry & other natural), Fair trade certified organic green tea, Rebiana (stevia extract, Natural sweetener), Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Vitamin b6 (pyridoxine hc1), Folic acid, Vitamin b12 (cyanocobalamin).
- Brand
- Steaz
- Made by
- Torque Technologies Products, Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 856820003512
- Category
- Iced & Bottle Tea
- Label updated
- 2018-01-20
How it compares
Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 82%
Same value as 385 of 2,160 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 443 of 2,170 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 78%
Same value as 450 of 2,070 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 61%
Same value as 7 of 657 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 55%
Same value as 281 of 2,145 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 5%
Same value as 2,037 of 2,145 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in steaz sparkling green tea, black cherry?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in steaz sparkling green tea, black cherry?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in steaz sparkling green tea, black cherry?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- O organics organic sparkling green tea
- Steaz sparkling green tea, Blood orange
- Zero calorie steazy cola, Sparkling green tea
- Refreshe, Ice sparkling green tea, Mango, Mango
- Revhoney raspberry sparkling natural honey green tea, Raspberry
- Steaz zero calorie sparkling green tea, Blueberry pomegranate
- Sipp sparkling organics summer pear, Pear, Green tea & honey
- Beauty gourmet grapefruit ginger sparkling green tea, Grapefruit ginger
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 4 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 5 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.83 mg |
| Folic acid | 42 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 5 µg |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1902679, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.