Starburst original swirlers chewy sticks, Cherry-lemon, Strawberry-orange, Cherry-strawberry

USDA name: Original swirlers chewy sticks, Cherry-lemon, Strawberry-orange, Cherry-strawberry

Brandedby Mars, Inc.

200 calories in 1 pack (52.4 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 87.8 g, fat: 3.8 g.

Serving
1
= 52.4 g
200KCAL

Starburst original swirlers chewy sticks, Cherry-lemon, Strawberry-orange, Cherry-strawberry, 1 pack (52.4 g)

200 calories

Protein
0 g
Carbs
46 g
Fat
2 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
35 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 pack (52.4 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
200
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2 g3%
Saturated Fat 1 g5%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 70.2 mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 46 g17%
Total Sugars 35 g
Includes Added Sugars 35 g70%
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium3% 70.2 mg

Ingredients

Made of: sugar, Corn syrup, Palm oil; less than 2% of: citric acid, Pectin, Sodium citrate, Apple juice from concentrate, Natural and artificial flavors, Mono- and diglycerides, Color added.

Brand
Starburst
Made by
Mars, Inc.
Label serving
1 pack
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
022000285645
Category
Candy
Label updated
2021-02-18

How it compares

Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium

    Higher than 77%

    Same value as 14 of 22,380 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat

    Higher than 67%

    Same value as 1 of 22,402 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars

    Higher than 67%

    Same value as 0 of 22,301 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates

    Higher than 67%

    Same value as 0 of 22,334 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Higher than 56%

    Same value as 78 of 22,500 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Lower than 50%

    Same value as 11,169 of 22,462 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in starburst original swirlers chewy sticks, cherry-lemon, strawberry-orange, cherry-strawberry?
1 pack (52.4 g): 200 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 46 g, fat: 2 g.
How much protein is in starburst original swirlers chewy sticks, cherry-lemon, strawberry-orange, cherry-strawberry?
0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in starburst original swirlers chewy sticks, cherry-lemon, strawberry-orange, cherry-strawberry?
estimated 87.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

Similar foods

All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy382 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)3.8 g
Carbohydrate, by difference87.8 g
Total Sugars66.8 g
Sugars, added66.8 g
Sodium, Na134 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated1.9 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2172409, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.