St. Dalfour four fruits spread, Four fruits

USDA name: Four fruits spread, Four fruits

Brandedby Charles Jacquin Et Cie Inc.

45 calories in 1 Tbsp (20 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 50 g, fat: 0 g.

Serving
1
= 20 g
45KCAL

St. Dalfour four fruits spread, Four fruits, 1 Tbsp (20 g)

45 calories

Protein
0 g
Carbs
10 g
Fat
0 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
10 g

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Tbsp (20 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
45
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 10 g4%
Total Sugars 10 g
Includes Added Sugars 5 g10%
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium.

    Ingredients

    Fruit (strawberries, Red raspberries, Black raspberries, Black cherries), Fruit juice concentrates (grape and date), Fruit pectin, Lemon juice.

    Brand
    St. Dalfour
    Made by
    Charles Jacquin Et Cie Inc.
    Label serving
    1 Tbsp
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    084380957840
    Category
    Jam, Jelly & Fruit Spreads
    Label updated
    2023-05-05

    How it compares

    Against other records in Jam, Jelly & Fruit Spreads, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Carbohydrates

      Lower than 71%

      Same value as 181 of 3,318 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories

      Lower than 61%

      Same value as 102 of 3,341 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars

      Lower than 44%

      Same value as 418 of 3,313 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium

      Lower than 35%

      Same value as 2,156 of 3,316 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein

      Lower than 5%

      Same value as 3,148 of 3,327 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat

      Lower than 4%

      Same value as 3,198 of 3,325 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in st. dalfour four fruits spread, four fruits?
    1 Tbsp (20 g): 45 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 10 g, fat: 0 g.
    How much protein is in st. dalfour four fruits spread, four fruits?
    0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in st. dalfour four fruits spread, four fruits?
    estimated 50 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

    Similar foods

    All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
    Energy225 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference50 g
    Total Sugars50 g
    Sugars, added25 g
    Sodium, Na0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2583104, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.