Splenda sweet cream flavor coffee creamer, Sweet cream
USDA name: Sweet cream flavor coffee creamer, Sweet cream
Brandedby TC Heartland Llc
estimated 15 calories in 1 Tbsp (15 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.7 g, fat: estimated 10 g.
Splenda sweet cream flavor coffee creamer, Sweet cream, 1 Tbsp (15 ml)
15 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 1 gEstimated
- Fat
- 1.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories15
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Potassium (estimated), Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Mid-oleic sunflower oil, Erythritol, Contains less than 2%: sodium caseinate (a milk derivative)*, Mono- and diglycerides, Natural flavor, Dipotassium phosphate, Cellulose gel, Cellulose gum, Splenda sucralose, Carrageenan, Salt, Acesulfame-k.
- Brand
- Splenda
- Made by
- TC Heartland Llc
- Label serving
- 1 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 722776002872
- Category
- Milk Additives
- Label updated
- 2021-10-11
How it compares
Against other records in Milk Additives, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 88%
Same value as 82 of 1,367 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 87%
Same value as 75 of 1,373 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 75%
Same value as 332 of 1,316 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 56%
Same value as 35 of 727 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 50%
Same value as 128 of 1,365 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 41%
Same value as 332 of 1,369 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in splenda sweet cream flavor coffee creamer, sweet cream?
- 1 Tbsp (15 ml): estimated 15 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.
- How much protein is in splenda sweet cream flavor coffee creamer, sweet cream?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in splenda sweet cream flavor coffee creamer, sweet cream?
- estimated 6.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Darigold sweet cream flavored coffee creamer, Sweet cream
- Simple truth sweet cream flavored coffee creamer, Sweet cream
- International delight cold stone creamery sweet cream flavor coffee creamer, Sweet cream
- Clover valley italian sweet cream flavored coffee creamer, Italian sweet
- Coffee-mate italian sweet creme flavor coffee creamer, Italian sweet creme
- Coffee-mate italian sweet creme flavor coffee creamer, Italian sweet creme
- Coffee-mate italian sweet creme flavored coffee creamer, Italian sweet creme
- Coffee-mate italian sweet creme flavored coffee creamer, Italian sweet creme
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 100 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 10 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 6.7 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 133 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 33 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2190116, published 2021-12-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.