Splenda stevia zero calorie sweetener, Stevia
USDA name: Stevia zero calorie sweetener, Stevia
Brandedby TC Heartland Llc
0 calories in 1 Packet (2 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 100 g, fat: 0 g.
Splenda stevia zero calorie sweetener, Stevia, 1 Packet (2 g)
0 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 2 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Erythritol, Stevia leaf extract
- Brand
- Splenda
- Made by
- TC Heartland Llc
- Label serving
- 1 Packet
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 722776001493
- Category
- Granulated, Brown & Powdered Sugar
- Label updated
- 2022-10-11
How it compares
Against other records in Granulated, Brown & Powdered Sugar, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Lower than 78%
Same value as 358 of 1,643 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 60%
Same value as 710 of 1,781 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 17%
Same value as 1,397 of 1,763 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 6%
Same value as 1,640 of 1,737 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 1%
Same value as 1,753 of 1,775 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 1%
Same value as 1,735 of 1,752 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in splenda stevia zero calorie sweetener, stevia?
- 1 Packet (2 g): 0 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 2 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in splenda stevia zero calorie sweetener, stevia?
- 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in splenda stevia zero calorie sweetener, stevia?
- estimated 100 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Clover valley zero-calorie stevia sweetener
- Market pantry zero-calorie sweetener with stevia leaf extract
- Market pantry zero-calorie sweetener with stevia leaf extract, Stevia leaf extract
- Splenda stevia zero calorie sweetener, Stevia
- Splenda stevia zero calorie sweetener, Stevia
- Splenda stevia zero calorie sweetener, Stevia
- Shoprite stevia zero calorie sweetener, Stevia
- Shoprite stevia zero calorie sweetener, Stevia
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 100 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2667032, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.