Sobe nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, Kiwi cherimoya
USDA name: Nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, Kiwi cherimoya
Brandedby South Beach Beverage Co., Llc
estimated 0 calories in 20 OZA (591 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Sobe nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, Kiwi cherimoya, 20 OZA (591 ml)
0 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 10 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C167% 150 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B1262% 1.5 µgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)31% 5 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B630% 0.5 mgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)25% 1.3 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium3% 59.1 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Filtered water, Erythritol, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Natural flavor, Xanthan gum, Calcium lactate, Purified stevia leaf extract, Potassium citrate, Gum arabic, Vitamin e acetate, Garcinia cambogia rind extract, Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Calcium pantothenate (vitamin b5), Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), L-carnitine, Chromium picolinate, Beta carotene (color), Panax ginseng root extract, Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12).
- Brand
- Sobe
- Made by
- South Beach Beverage Co., Llc
- Label serving
- 20 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 739510004047
- Category
- Water
- Label updated
- 2018-02-14
How it compares
Against other records in Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 160 of 5,592 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 89%
Same value as 15 of 5,608 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 84%
Same value as 16 of 407 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 22%
Same value as 2,765 of 3,562 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 18%
Same value as 4,652 of 5,661 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 1%
Same value as 5,564 of 5,644 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in sobe nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, kiwi cherimoya?
- 20 OZA (591 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in sobe nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, kiwi cherimoya?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in sobe nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, kiwi cherimoya?
- estimated 1.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Sobe lifewater, Nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, Blackberry grape
- Sobe, Lifewater, Nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, Yumberry pomegranate, Yumberry pomegranate
- Sobe, Lifewater, Nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, Black and blue berry, Black and blue berry
- Sobe, Lifewater, Nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, B&c vitamins ginseng, Fuji apple pear, Fuji apple pear
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 1.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 10 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25.4 mg |
| Niacin | 0.85 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.21 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.085 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.25 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2490742, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.