Sobe, Lifewater, Nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, Yumberry pomegranate, Yumberry pomegranate
Brandedby South Beach Beverage Co., Llc
estimated 0 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Sobe, Lifewater, Nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, Yumberry pomegranate, Yumberry pomegranate, 8 OZA (240 ml)
0 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 8 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B1262% 1.5 µgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)31% 5 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B629% 0.5 mgEstimated
- Vitamin C27% 24 mgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)25% 1.3 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium3% 60 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Filtered water, Erythritol, Citric acid, Natural flavor, Calcium lactate, Xanthan gum, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Purified stevia leaf extract, Potassium citrate, Black carrot juice concentrate (color), Ginger extract, Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Calcium pantothenate (vitamin b5), Cochineal extract (color), Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Caramel color, Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12).
- Brand
- Sobe
- Made by
- South Beach Beverage Co., Llc
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 739510004085
- Category
- Water
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 97%
Same value as 8 of 5,592 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 1 of 5,608 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 57%
Same value as 15 of 407 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 22%
Same value as 2,765 of 3,562 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 18%
Same value as 4,652 of 5,661 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 1%
Same value as 5,564 of 5,644 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in sobe, lifewater, nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, yumberry pomegranate, yumberry pomegranate?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in sobe, lifewater, nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, yumberry pomegranate, yumberry pomegranate?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in sobe, lifewater, nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, yumberry pomegranate, yumberry pomegranate?
- estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Sobe pomegranate cherry
- Sobe lifewater, Nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, Blackberry grape
- Sobe nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, Kiwi cherimoya
- Sobe, Lifewater, Hydration beverage, Black cherry dragonfruit, Black cherry dragonfruit
- Sobe, Lifewater, Nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, Black and blue berry, Black and blue berry
- Sobe, Lifewater, Nutrient enhanced hydration beverage, B&c vitamins ginseng, Fuji apple pear, Fuji apple pear
- Sobe, Green tea infusion
- Sobe, Sparkling, Guava berry, Guava berry
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 3.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 25 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 10 mg |
| Niacin | 2.1 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.52 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.21 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.62 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2490744, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.