Snapple snap tea

USDA name: Snap tea

Brandedby Snapple Beverage Corp.

estimated 118 calories in 16 OZA (473 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 473 g (estimated)
118EST. KCAL

Snapple snap tea, 16 OZA (473 ml)

118 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
31 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
31 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size16 OZA (473 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
118
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 123 mgEstimated5%
Total Carbohydrate 31 gEstimated11%
Total Sugars 31 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium5% 123 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Filtered water, High fructose corn syrup, Citric acid, Sodium hexametaphosphate (preservative), Tea, Phosphoric acid, Potassium citrate, Natural flavors, Sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate (preservatives), Ascorbic acid (to protect color), Calcium disodium edta (to protect flavor), Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium.

Brand
Snapple
Made by
Snapple Beverage Corp.
Label serving
16 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
076183129005
Category
Iced & Bottle Tea
Label updated
2017-06-24

How it compares

Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 91%

    Same value as 0 of 2,145 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 59%

    Same value as 4 of 2,070 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 58%

    Same value as 7 of 2,160 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 55%

    Same value as 85 of 2,170 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 5%

    Same value as 2,037 of 2,145 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 3%

    Same value as 2,110 of 2,168 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in snapple snap tea?
16 OZA (473 ml): estimated 118 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 31 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in snapple snap tea?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in snapple snap tea?
estimated 6.5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy25 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference6.5 g
Total Sugars6.5 g
Sodium, Na26 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2107665, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.