Smartfruit aloha pineapple + prebiotic fruit concentrate blend with ice or h2o, Aloha pineapple
USDA name: Aloha pineapple + prebiotic fruit concentrate blend with ice or h2o, Aloha pineapple
Brandedby Three Vee Food&Syrup Prod. Inc.
estimated 70 calories in 1.0 OZA (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 50 g, fat: estimated 3.3 g.
Smartfruit aloha pineapple + prebiotic fruit concentrate blend with ice or h2o, Aloha pineapple, 1.0 OZA (30 ml)
70 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1.0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 15 gEstimated
- Fat
- 1.0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 14 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories70
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C8% 7 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium4% 185 mgEstimated
- Iron3% 0.5 mgEstimated
- Calcium2% 24 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Fruit juice blend (pineapple puree, Pineapple and apple juice concentrates, Banana puree), Coconut cream, Pectin, Xanthan gum, Citric acid, Natural flavor, Beta carotene (vitamin a).
- Brand
- Smartfruit
- Made by
- Three Vee Food&Syrup Prod. Inc.
- Label serving
- 1.0 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 181143000802
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2021-04-27
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat (estimated)
Higher than 100%
Same value as 7 of 8,752 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 99%
Same value as 0 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 99%
Same value as 3 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 99%
Same value as 17 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 99%
Same value as 5 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 99%
Same value as 24 of 4,622 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in smartfruit aloha pineapple + prebiotic fruit concentrate blend with ice or h2o, aloha pineapple?
- 1.0 OZA (30 ml): estimated 70 calories; protein: estimated 1.0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 15 g, fat: estimated 1.0 g.
- How much protein is in smartfruit aloha pineapple + prebiotic fruit concentrate blend with ice or h2o, aloha pineapple?
- estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 6%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in smartfruit aloha pineapple + prebiotic fruit concentrate blend with ice or h2o, aloha pineapple?
- estimated 46.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 233 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 3.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 50 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 3.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 46.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 80 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 1.7 mg |
| Potassium, K | 617 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 17 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 23.3 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 48,000,000 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 3.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2474082, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.