Sirena Tuna Springwater 95g
Brandedby No Brand Owner supplied for New Zealand Data
77 calories in None (70 g). Per 100 g, protein: 24 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 1.4 g.
Sirena Tuna Springwater 95g, None (70 g)
77 calories
- Protein
- 16.8 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 1 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories77
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium5% 113 mg
Ingredients
Tuna (Pole & Line Caught Yellowfin), Springwater, Sea Salt
- Brand
- Sirena
- Made by
- No Brand Owner supplied for New Zealand Data
- Label serving
- None
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 9350177000169
- Category
- Canned Fish and Meat
- Label updated
- 2021-06-18
How it compares
Against other records in Canned Fish and Meat, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 100%
Same value as 0 of 60 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 88%
Same value as 0 of 60 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 82%
Same value as 0 of 60 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 80%
Same value as 12 of 60 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 72%
Same value as 1 of 60 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 66%
Same value as 20 of 59 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in sirena tuna springwater 95g?
- None (70 g): 77 calories; protein: 16.8 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 1 g.
- How much protein is in sirena tuna springwater 95g?
- 24 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 87%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in sirena tuna springwater 95g?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 110 kcal |
| Protein | 24 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.4 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 161 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2182943, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.