Simply orange 100% juice
USDA name: 100% juice
Brandedby Simply orange
estimated 160 calories in 11.5 OZA (340 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.59 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.9 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Simply orange 100% juice, 11.5 OZA (340 ml)
160 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 2 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 37 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 33 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories160
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C80% 72.1 mgEstimated
- Folate20% 81.6 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B65% 0.082 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)3% 0.4 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium14% 639 mgEstimated
- Magnesium7% 30.6 mgEstimated
- Calcium2% 20.4 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
100% orange juice
- Made by
- Simply orange
- Label serving
- 11.5 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 025000032080
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-01-20
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 1,736 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 79%
Same value as 11 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 76%
Same value as 487 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 67%
Same value as 168 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 65%
Same value as 7 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 61%
Same value as 112 of 8,808 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in simply orange 100% juice?
- 11.5 OZA (340 ml): estimated 160 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 37 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in simply orange 100% juice?
- estimated 0.59 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 5%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in simply orange 100% juice?
- estimated 10.9 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 47 kcal |
| Protein | 0.59 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 10.9 g |
| Total Sugars | 9.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 6 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 9 mg |
| Potassium, K | 188 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 21.2 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Niacin | 0.12 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.024 mg |
| Folate, total | 24 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 530828, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.