Simply balanced sparkling juice beverage from concentrate, Coconut pineapple
USDA name: Sparkling juice beverage from concentrate, Coconut pineapple
Brandedby Target Stores
estimated 79 calories in 8.4 OZA (248 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Simply balanced sparkling juice beverage from concentrate, Coconut pineapple, 8.4 OZA (248 ml)
79 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 20 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 20 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories79
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium2% 34.7 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Carbonated water, Apple juice concentrate, Orange juice concentrate, Pineapple juice concentrate, Lemon juice concentrate, Natural flavor, Mango juice concentrate, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid.
- Brand
- Simply balanced
- Made by
- Target Stores
- Label serving
- 8.4 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 085239142967
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-03-14
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Lower than 73%
Same value as 37 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 72%
Same value as 4 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 68%
Same value as 72 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 66%
Same value as 3 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 39%
Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 6%
Same value as 8,261 of 8,752 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in simply balanced sparkling juice beverage from concentrate, coconut pineapple?
- 8.4 OZA (248 ml): estimated 79 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 20 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in simply balanced sparkling juice beverage from concentrate, coconut pineapple?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in simply balanced sparkling juice beverage from concentrate, coconut pineapple?
- estimated 8.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Ocean spray cranberry diet sparkling juice beverage from concentrate, Cranberry
- Ocean spray cranberry diet sparkling juice beverage from concentrate, Cranberry
- Izze sparkling peach flavored juice beverage blend from concentrate, Peach
- Izze blueberry sparkling flavored juice beverage blend from concentrate, Blueberry
- Izze blackberry sparkling flavored juice beverage blend from concentrate, Blackberry
- Izze blackberry sparkling flavored juice beverage blend from concentrate, Blackberry
- Welch's sparkling grape + energy juice beverage from concentrate, Grape
- Ocean spray cranberry sparkling juice beverage blended with another juice from concentrate, Cranberry
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 32 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 8.1 g |
| Total Sugars | 8.1 g |
| Sodium, Na | 14 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1901077, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.